Labor day – without u

Monday 4th September

 

Last day of the holiday today, work on the front steps continued, well it is Labour Day! Doug + Malc are so similar, they believe in building things never to fall down! Whilst they were busy doing noisy things…Doug’s got almost as many gadgets and tools as us! I persevered with the new GPS programme. Malc of course had had a bit of a go after he installed it, you know girls, press all the buttons see what happens.

Being me I sat down quietly and started to work my way thru the user guide. It’s going to take a while but I’ll get there, I must say it’s an amazing tool. I think it’s going to make a big difference when we finally get on the road.

Leave a Reply

